Weekly Writing Spark ~ Friendship Igniteyourcreativity.net

Friends, to some of us they are an extension of our families, our soul sisters, and brothers. What do you look for in a friend? For me I value people who tell it like it is, although I may not like it at the time I would rather they put the cards on the table than tell me what I want to hear. I also value those who have triumphed over adversity yet are still compassionate and positive. Who are your closest friends and what is it about them that you value, their honesty,intelligence, humour, strength and/or compassion? What type of friend are you to them? Reflect and write.

About BWitzenhausen

Writer, Editor, Creativity Coach, Artist, Amateur Photographer, Lover of Psychology/Neurology, Armchair Archaeologist, Palaeography Nut, Coffee Addict, Book Worm, Tea Lover & Hubby's Grossly Under-Paid Bass Roadie;)

Posted on June 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Weekly Writing Spark ~ Friendship Igniteyourcreativity.net.

Comments are closed.

