Sunshine Award from the wonderful and talented Honoré Dupuis

Sunshine Award

As usual when catching up on my feeds I looked to see if there were new posts by Honoré Dupuis from his wonderful blog “Of Glass & Paper“. Reading his post “Sunshine Award from a Master” I was thrilled to see that he had been a recipient of such a well deserved award. I was also surprised to see my name listed in his nominations among such wonderful bloggers as Rick Stassi, Leslie Moon, Louise Hastings, Mirabella, Jim Wright, Diana Lee, Ash N. Finn, Marny Copal and Romantic Dominant.

Honoré is such a wonderful person and talented writer it was a true honor that he chose me and I want to thank him for bestowing such a compliment, it is appreciated more than he knows.

As per the rules listed below, here are my answers for the Q & A questions…

Favorite Color: Since for many black isn’t a color I would have to say “Amethyst” …okay, okay “purple”. *sighs*

Favorite Animal: Dragonfly…okay, I know it’s an insect, not an animal..but rules were meant to be broken.

Favorite Number: “11” ..not “666” to many people’s surprise 😉

Favorite Non-alcoholic Drink: Coffee…and for those who know me well, they are painfully aware that it is a necessity in my world…and theirs, which would explain the “666” reference. *evil grin*

Facebook or Twitter: Tough choice, but I guess I am a Twitter girl…I like the challenge of trying to get a point across in a 140 characters or less… and for a long-winded gal like me…it can only be a positive. 😉

Your Passion: Other than my wonderful husband Mike, I would have to say using my creativity, whether in written word or captured moment….or trying to make my cooking look way more appetizing than it will actually taste. LOL

Giving or getting presents: Giving for sure, unless it’s books…or coffee. 😉

Favorite Day: November 5th

Favorite Flowers: Gerber Daisies

My nominations: Now to be serious… all of those I have chosen are wonderfully supportive and talented bloggers, writers, authors and/or artists who dedicate their time and skills to  pursue their craft and inspire others..

Rich Weatherly:Writer, author, poet, photographer and blogger.

Karen Einsel:Writer, author and blogger

Jenny Sosniak:Writer and blogger

Micheal Rivers:Writer and author

Eri Nelson:Wonder woman 😉 , author, publisher and blogger

Maryann Kempher:Writer, author and blogger

Carole DiTosti:Writer, author, poet and blogger

Damyanti Ghosh:Writer, author and blogger

Lora Fisher:Writer, photographer, curator, and artist

Glenn Starkey:Writer, author and blogger

Sheilagh Lee: Writer, author and blogger

If you want to join in the fun, and continue the process, the rules are to:

(1) Thank the person who gave you the award in your blog post.

(2) Complete the Q&A below in your blog post.

(3) Pass on the award to 10-12 deserving and inspiring bloggers, inform them and link to their blogs.

About BWitzenhausen

Writer, Editor, Creativity Coach, Artist, Amateur Photographer, Lover of Psychology/Neurology, Armchair Archaeologist, Palaeography Nut, Coffee Addict, Book Worm, Tea Lover & Hubby's Grossly Under-Paid Bass Roadie;)

Posted on May 9, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

