Quote of the Week via www.IgniteYourCreativity.net ~ April 25th, 2014

IYCQOW“I write because I love writing. I think I became a writer in order to explore my ideas and responses to the world around me, which I often found it difficult to share with others. Also I liked my autonomy, and a writer can choose his or her own working hours – midnight to dawn or whenever. The difficulty of becoming a writer never bothered me. I knew it was going to work for me sooner or later. And if you’re a writer you don’t have to retire but can keep on doing the thing you love till you drop off the chair.” ~Alex Miller

 


About BWitzenhausen

Writer, Editor, Creativity Coach, Artist, Amateur Photographer, Lover of Psychology/Neurology, Armchair Archaeologist, Palaeography Nut, Coffee Addict, Book Worm, Tea Lover & Hubby's Grossly Under-Paid Bass Roadie;)

Posted on April 25, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

